1st & Reserve Pre-Season Schedule

9 months ago By Andrew Matthews

A current list of pre season fixtures for both sides

Fixtures as it stands, all home games to be played at Burnaby Road, unless stated.

Thursday 7th July;
19:45 - Reserves v Clanfield

Saturday 9th July;
13:00 - Reserves v Hayling United
15:00 - First v Brockenhurst

Thursday 14th July;
19:45 - First v Horndean

Saturday 16th July;
12:30 - Reserves v Moneyfields Reserves

Monday 18th July;
19:45 - First v Petersfield Town

Thursday 21st July;
19:45 - First v AFC Portchester

Saturday 23rd July;
15:00 - Reserves v Hampshire Police

Thursday 28th July;
19:00/19:30 TBC - Reserves v AFC Petersfield (Clarence Pier Sports Grounds TBC)

Saturday 30th July;
15:00 - First v AFC Uckfield Town

Tuesday 2nd August;
19:45 - Reserves v Locks Heath

Fixtures are subject to change and updates will be made available online as soon as known.

Coverage will follow on Twitter and Facebook in due course.

The club are still seeking support from local businesses for the coming season. Get in touch if you would like to help support the club by email at uspfc@outlook.com

Updated 10:46 - 25 Jun 2016 by Andrew Matthews

Where next?

First Team Wessex League News News of the new constitution, fixtures and cup draw

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sat 25 Mar
h
USP First Team Laverstock & Ford
League 15:00
a
USP Reserves Alton
League 15:00
Tue 28 Mar
a
USP First Team Totton & Eling
League 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
h
USP First Team Downton
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors